S. No.	State	Address of SDA
		Shri U K Paul
1	Andaman & Nicobar Islands	Superintending Engineer Andaman & Nicobar SDA Office of Executive Engineer, NRSE Division (Behind Ganesh Temple) Electricity Department Pratrapur Port Blair – 744105.
2	Andhra Pradesh	Shri A. Chandra Sekhara Reddy Chief Executive Officer State Energy Conservation Mission (SECM) 2nd Floor, 33/11 kV Indoor Substation, Museum Road, Governerpet, Vijayawada – 520 002, Andhra Pradesh.
3	Arunachal Pradesh	Shri Marki Loya Director Arunachal Pradesh Renewable Energy Development Agency Urja Bhawan, Post Box-124 Tadar Tang Marg, VIP Road Niti Vihar, Itanagar – 791 111.
4	Assam	Shri Akhil Chandra Khataniar Chief Electrical Inspector –cum- Adviser Government of Assam 1st floor, West End Block, Housefed Complex, Basistha Road, Dispur, Guwahati – 781 003, Assam.
5	Bihar	Shri Alok Kumar, ITS Director Bihar Renewable Energy Development Agency (BREDA), 2nd Floor, Vidhyut Bhawan-II, Bailey Road, Patna – 800001
6	Chandigarh	Shri Ranjeet Singh SE (Electrical) Electrical Circle, Room No. 523, 5th Floor, Deluxe Building, U.T Sectt. Sector 9-D, Chandigarh – 160 009.
7	Chhattisgarh	Shri Alok Katiyar, IFS Chief Executive Officer Chhattisgarh State Renewable Energy Development Agency (CREDA) VIP Road (Airport Road), Near Energy Education Park, Raipur – 492 015, Chhattisgarh.
8	Dadra & Nagar Haveli	Shri R.B. Chaubal, Assistant Engineer (Commercial), Dadra Nagar Haveli Power Distribution Corporation Limited, Vidyut Bhavan, Near Secretariat, 66KV Road, Amli, Silvassa – 396230.
9	Daman & Diu	Shri M.R. Ingle Chief Executive Officer Electricity Department, 4th Floor, Vidyut Bhavan, Near 66/11 KV Kachigam Sub- Station, Somnath - Kachigam Road, Kachigam – 396 210, Daman.

_		
		Shri Ashok Kumar Jha
10		Executive Officer
	Delhi	Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy Management
		Centre
		2nd Floor, E-Block, Vikas Bhawan - II, Near GPO Building,
		Civil Lines, New Delhi – 110 055.
11		Smt. Reshma Mathew
		Chief Electrical Engineer
	Goa	Electricity Department, Government of Goa
		2nd floor, Vidyut Bhawan,
		Panaji – 403001, Goa.
12	Gujarat	Smt. S. Chhakchhuak, I.A.S.
		Director
		Gujarat Energy Development Agency (GEDA)
		4th floor, Block No. 11 & 12,
		Udyog Bhavan, Sector-11,
		Gandhinagar – 382017,Gujarat.
		Dr. Renu S Phulia, I.A.S.
4.0		Director
13	Haryana	Renewable Energy Department, Haryana & HAREDA,
		Akshay Urja Bhawan, Institutional Plot No.1,
		Sector 17, Panchkula – 134109, Haryana.
		Smt. Manasi Sahay Thakur , IAS
4.4	Himachal	Director
14	Pradesh	Directorate of Energy (GoHP),
		Phase-III, Sectror-VI, New Shimla,
		Himachal Pradesh – 171009.
15	Jammu & Kashmir	Shri Muzaffar Muthu
		Chief Engineer, Commercial and Survey
		Power Development Department Complex Bemina,
		Srinagar – 190 008, Jammu & Kashmir.
		Shri Niranjan Kumar, ITS
16	Jharkhand	Director Jharkhand Renewable Energy Development Agency (JREDA)
10		
		3rd Floor, SLDC Building, Kusai Colony, Doranda,
		Ranchi – 834 002, Jharkhand.
	Karnataka	Shri A. B. Basavaraju, KAS., Managing Director
17		Managing Director Karnataka Renewable Energy Development Limited (KREDL)
''		39, Shanthi Gruha, Bharath Scouts & Guides Building,
		Palace Road, Bengaluru – 560 001, Karnataka.
		Shri K.M. Dharesan Unnithan
	Kerala	Director
18		Energy Management Centre (EMC) - Kerala,
		Sreekrishna Nagar, Sreekaryam,
		Thiruvananthapuram – 695 017, Kerala.
	Lakshadweep	Shri C. N. Shajahan
		Director
19		Electricity Division Office
		Lakshadweep Electricity Department
		Kavaratti Island, UT of Lakshadweep – 682 555.
		Shri Manu Srivastava, I.A.S
20	Madhya Pradesh	Managing Director
	aariya i iaabbii	M.P. Urja Vikas Nigam Limited
	İ	

	1	This Discuss Calibra 181 0
		Urja Bhawan, Link Road No. 2,
		Shivaji Nagar,Bhopal – 462 016, Madhya Pradesh.
04		Shri Kantilal Umap, IAS
	Mobouselstus	Director General
21	Maharashtra	Maharashtra Energy Development Agency (MEDA)
		MHADA Commercial Complex, 2nd Floor, Opp. Tridal Nagar,
		Yerwada, Pune – 411 006, Maharashtra.
		Shri P K Laishram
22	Manipur	Managing Director
		Manipur State Power Distribution Company Limited
		(MSPDCL),
		3rd Floor, New Directorate Building (Near 2nd M.R. Gate)
		Imphal-Dimapur Road,
		Imphal – 795 001, Manipur. Shri C S Thangkhiew
		Senior Electrical Inspector
23	Meghalaya	Inspectorate of Electricity, Government of Meghalaya,
23	iviegrialaya	Horse Shoe Building, Lower Lachumiere,
		Shillong – 793 001, Meghalaya.
		Er. H. Zonunsanga
		Chief Electrical Inspector
24	Mizoram	Power & Electricity Department, Electrical Inspectorate
'	Wiizoram	Government of Mizoram, Zuangtui,
		Aizawl – 796 017, Mizoram.
		Shri I.V. Chishi
		Chief Electrical Inspector
25	Nagaland	Old Assembly Secretariat
	ragaiana	Near Old Assembly Hostel,
		Kohima – 797 001, Nagaland.
		Shri Sriraj Kumar Mishra
		Engineer- In-Chief (Electricity) – cum – Principal Chief
26	Odisha	Electrical Inspector
20		State Designated Agency Odisha, Department of Energy
		Government of Odisha, Power House Square, Bidyut Marg,
		Bhubaneswar – 751 001, Odisha.
	Puducherry	Thiru A.S.P.S Ravi Prakash
		Managing Director,
27		Renewable Energy Agency Puducherry(REAP)
		Bungalow No.2, AFT Premises, Cuddalore Main Road,
		Mudaliarpet, Puducherry – 605004.
	Punjab	Shri Navjot Pal Singh Randhawa, IAS
20		Chief Executive
28		Punjab Energy Development Agency (PEDA)
		Solar Passive Complex, Plot No. 1-2,
		Sector 33-D, Chandigarh (U.T.) – 160 034. Shri. Anil Gupta, IAS
29	Rajasthan	Managing Director
		Rajasthan Renewable Energy Corporation Ltd (RRECL)
		E-166, Yudhishthir Marg, C-Scheme,
		Jaipur – 302 005, Rajasthan.
20	Cildring	Shri Dilip Kumar Sharma
		Additional Chief Engineer (IPP) cum Nodal Officer Sikkim
30	Sikkim	SDA
		Energy & Power Department, Government of Sikkim
L	1	1 0, 1 1 2 9 2 2 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 3

	T	
		Power Secretariat, Kazi Road,
		Gangtok – 737 101, Sikkim.
31		Shri T. Elambooranan
		Chief Electrical Inspector to Govt of Tamil Nadu
	Tamil Nadu	Electrical Inspectorate Department, Government of Tamil
		Nadu
		Thiru Vi.Ka. Industrial Estate, Guindy,
		Chennai – 600 032, Tamil Nadu.
		Shri N Janaiah
		Vice Chairman & Managing Director
00		Telangana State Renewable Energy Development
32	Telangana	Corporation (TSREDCO) Ltd.
		D.No. 6-2-910, Visvesvaraya Bhavan,
		The Institution of Engineers Building, Khairatabad,
		Hyderabad – 500 001, Telangana.
		Dr. M.S. Kele
00	Tripura	Chairman-cum-Managing Director
33		Tripura State Electricity Corporation Limited
		Bidyut Bhawan, North Banamalipur,
		Agartala, Tripura (West) – 799001.
	Uttar Pradesh	Shri Sushil Kumar Patel, IAS
		Director
34		Uttar Pradesh New and Renewable Energy Development
		Agency (UPNEDA)
		Vibhuti Khand, Gomti Nagar,
		Lucknow – 226010, Uttar Pradesh.
	Uttarakhand	Capt. Alok Shekhar Tiwari, IAS
		Director & Additional Secretary (Energy), GoUK
35		Uttarakhand Renewable Energy Development Agency
		(UREDA)
		Urja Park Campus, Industrial Area, Patel Nagar,
		Dehradun – 248 001, Uttarakhand. Shri Amitava Sen
36	West Bengal	Chief Engineer, Planning, Investigation & Design Department
		& Nodal Officer of WBSDA.
		Vidyut Bhavan, 5th Floor, B-Black, Bidhannagar,
		Block - DJ, Sector - II, Kolkata – 700091.