S.	State	Address of SDA
No .	Andaman & Nicobar Islands	Shri U K Paul Superintending Engineer Andaman & Nicobar SDA Office of Executive Engineer, NRSE Division (Behind Ganesh Temple) Eelectricity Department Pratrapur Port Blair - 744105.
2	Andhra Pradesh	Shri A.Chandra Sekhara Reddy Chief Executive Officer State Energy Conservation Mission (SECM) 2nd Floor, 33/11 kV Indoor Substation, Museum Road, Governerpet, Vijayawada – 520 002, Andhra Pradesh.
3	Arunachal Pradesh	Shri Marki Loya Director Arunachal Pradesh Renewable Energy Development Agency Urja Bhawan, Post Box-124 Tadar Tang Marg, VIP Road Niti Vihar,Itanagar - 791 111
4	Assam	Shri Akhil Chandra Khataniar Chief Electrical Inspector –cum- Adviser Government of Assam 1st floor, West End Block, Housefed Complex, Basistha Road, Dispur, Guwahati – 781 003, Assam.
5	Bihar	Shri Alok Kumar Director Bihar Renewable Energy Development Agency (BREDA), 3rd Floor, Sone Bhawan, Birchand Patel Marg, Patna – 800 001, Bihar.
6	Chandigarh	Shri Ranjeet Singh SE (Electrical) Electrical Circle, Room No. 523, 5th Floor, Deluxe Building, U.T Sectt. Sector 9-D, Chandigarh – 160 009.
7	Chhattisgarh	Shri Alok Katiyar, IFS Chief Executive Officer Chhattisgarh State Renewable Energy Development Agency (CREDA) VIP Road (Airport Road), Near Energy Education Park, Raipur – 492 015, Chhattisgarh.
8	Dadra & Nagar Haveli	Shri R.B. Chaubal, Assistant Engineer (Commercial), Dadra Nagar Haveli Power Distribution Corporation Limited, Vidyut Bhavan, Near Secretariat, 66KV Road, Amli, Silvassa - 396230.
9	Daman & Diu	Shri M.R. Ingle Chief Executive Officer Electricity Department, 4th Floor, Vidyut Bhavan, Near 66/11 KV Kachigam Sub-Station, Somnath - Kachigam Road, Kachigam – 396 210, Daman.

	1	
10	Delhi	Shri Ashok Kumar Jha Executive Officer Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy Management Centre 2nd Floor, E-Block, Vikas Bhawan - II, Near GPO Building, Civil Lines, New Delhi – 110 055.
11	Goa	Shri N.N. Reddy Superintending Engineer –I(S) & Nodal Officer-SDA Electricity Department, Government of Goa 2nd floor, Vidyut Bhawan, Panaji – 403001, Goa.
12	Gujarat	Smt. S. Chhakchhuak, I.A.S. Director Gujarat Energy Development Agency (GEDA) 4th floor, Block No. 11 & 12, Udyog Bhavan, Sector-11, Gandhinagar – 382017,Gujarat.
13	Haryana	Dr. Renu S Phulia, I.A.S. Director Renewable Energy Department, Haryana & HAREDA, Akshay Urja Bhawan, Institutional Plot No.1, Sector 17, Panchkula – 134109, Haryana.
14	Himachal Pradesh	Smt. Manasi Sahay Thakur Director Directorate of Energy (GoHP), Phase-III, Sectror-VI, New Shimla, Himachal Pradesh – 171009.
15	Jammu & Kashmir	Shri Muzaffar Muthu Chief Engineer, Commercial and Survey Power Development Department Complex Bemina, Srinagar – 190 008, Jammu & Kashmir.
16	Jharkhand	Shri Niranjan Kumar Director Jharkhand Renewable Energy Development Agency (JREDA) 3rd Floor, SLDC Building, Kusai Colony, Doranda, Ranchi – 834 002, Jharkhand.
17	Karnataka	Shri Shri A. B. Basavaraju, KAS., Managing Director Karnataka Renewable Energy Development Limited (KREDL) 39, Shanthi Gruha, Bharath Scouts & Guides Building, Palace Road, Bengaluru – 560 001, Karnataka.
18	Kerala	Shri K.M. Dharesan Unnithan Director Energy Management Centre (EMC) - Kerala, Sreekrishna Nagar, Sreekaryam, Thiruvananthapuram – 695 017, Kerala.
19	Lakshadweep	Shri Mohamed Kudage Director Electricity Division Office Lakshadweep Electricity Department Kavaratti Island, UT of Lakshadweep – 682 555.

r	1	
20	Madhya Pradesh	Shri Manu Srivastava, IAS Managing Director M.P. Urja Vikas Nigam Limited Urja Bhawan, Link Road No. 2, Shivaji Nagar,
		Bhopal – 462 016, Madhya Pradesh.
		Shri Anand Limaye, I.A.S.
21	Maharashtra	Director General
		Maharashtra Energy Development Agency (MEDA)
		MHADA Commercial Complex, 2nd Floor, Opp. Tridal Nagar,
		Yerwada, Pune – 411 006, Maharashtra.
22	Manipur	Shri P K Laishram
		Managing Director
		Manipur State Power Distribution Company Limited (MSPDCL),
		3rd Floor, New Directorate Building (Near 2nd M.R. Gate)
		Imphal-Dimapur Road,
		Imphal – 795 001, Manipur.
		Shri C S Thangkhiew
		Senior Electrical Inspector
23	Meghalaya	Inspectorate of Electricity, Government of Meghalaya,
		Horse Shoe Building, Lower Lachumiere,
		Shillong – 793 001, Meghalaya.
		Er. H. Zonunsanga
24	Mizoram	Chief Electrical Inspector
24		Power & Electricity Department, Electrical Inspectorate Government of Mizoram, Zuangtui,
		Aizawl – 796 017, Mizoram.
	Nagaland	Shri I.V. Chishi
		Chief Electrical Inspector
25		Old Assembly Secretariat
		Near Old Assembly Hostel,
		Kohima – 797 001, Nagaland.
		Shri Dhruba Charan Sahoo
	Odisha	Engineer- In-Chief (Electricity) – cum – Principal Chief Electrical
26		Inspector &
		State Designated Agency Odisha, Department of Energy
		Government of Odisha, Power House Square, Bidyut Marg,
		Bhubaneswar – 751 001, Odisha.
	Puducherry	Thiru.T. Karaikalan
		Managing Director,
~~		Renewable Energy Agency Puducherry(REAP)
27		Bungalow No.2, AFT Premises, Cuddalore Main Road,
		Mudaliarpet, Puducherry-605004. Email- mdreappondy@gmail.com
		Mobile- 09442567248.
<u> </u>		Shri Navjot Pal Singh Randhawa, PCS
	Punjab	Chief Executive
		Punjab Energy Development Agency (PEDA)
28		Solar Passive Complex,
		Plot No. 1-2, Sector 33-D,
		Chandigarh (U.T.) – 160 034.
	<u>!</u>	

29	Rajasthan	Shri B.K. Doshi, IAS
		Managing Director
		Rajasthan Renewable Energy Corporation Ltd (RRECL)
		E-166, Yudhishthir Marg,C-Scheme,
		Jaipur – 302 005, Rajasthan.
		Shri Dilip Kumar Sharma
		Additional Chief Engineer (IPP) cum Nodal Officer Sikkim SDA
30	Sikkim	Energy & Power Department, Government of Sikkim
		Power Secretariat, Kazi Road,
		Gangtok – 737 101, Sikkim.
		Shri P. Manohar, B.E, FIE
	Tamil Nadu	Chief Electrical Inspector to Govt of Tamil Nadu
31		Electrical Inspectorate Department, Government of Tamil Nadu
51		Thiru Vi.Ka. Industrial Estate, Guindy,
		Chennai – 600 032, Tamil Nadu.
		Shri N Janaiah
		Vice Chairman & Managing Director
	Telangana	Telangana State Renewable Energy Development Corporation
32		(TSREDCO) Ltd.
52		D.No. 6-2-910, Visvesvaraya Bhavan,
		The Institution of Engineers Building, Khairatabad,
		Hyderabad – 500 001, Telangana.
		Shri Jayanta Barkakati
		Chairman cum Managing Director
33	Tripura	Tripura State Electricity Corporation Ltd. (TSECL)
55		Bidyut Bhavan, North Banamalipur,
		Agartala – 799 001, Tripura.
		Shri Arvind Kumar Singh, IAS
	Uttar Pradesh	Director
		Uttar Pradesh New and Renewable Energy Development Agency
34		(UPNEDA)
		Vibhuti Khand, Gomti Nagar,
		Lucknow – 226010, Uttar Pradesh.
		Capt. Alok Shekhar Tiwari, IAS
	Uttarakhand	Director & Additional Secretary (Energy), GoUK
35		Uttarakhand Renewable Energy Development Agency (UREDA)
55		Urja Park Campus, Industrial Area, Patel Nagar,
		Dehradun – 248 001, Uttarakhand.
		Shri Amitava Sen
36	West Bengal	Chief Engineer, Planning, Investigation & Design Department
		& Nodal Officer of WBSDA.
50		Vidyut Bhavan, 5th Floor, B-Black, Bidhannagar,
		Block - DJ, Sector - II, Kolkata - 700091