Statement of salary for the month of March, 2020

Regular Employee

Name	Designation	Pay Level and Pay Band
Shri Abhay Bakre	Director General	L – 15 (182200 – 224100)
Shri R. K. Rai	Secretary	(182200 – 224100) L – 13 (123100 – 215900)
Shri Saurabh Diddi	Director	L – 13
Shri Sunil Kisan Khandare	Director	(123100 – 215900) L – 13 (123100 – 215900)
Shri Ashok Kumar	Director	(123100 – 215900) L – 13 (123100 – 215900)
Shri Milind B. Deore	Director	(123100 – 215900) L – 13 (123100 – 215900)
Shri Arijit Sengupta	Director	L – 13
Shri Sameer Pandita	Director	(123100 – 215900) L – 13 (123100 – 215900)
Smt. P. Samal	Director	L – 13 (123100 – 215900)
Smt. Vineeta Kanwal	Director	L – 13 (123100 – 215900)
Shri Kamran Rizwan Shaikh	Joint Director	L – 12 (78800 – 209200)
Shri Abhishek Sharma	Joint Director	L – 12 (78800 – 209200)
Shri P Shyam Sunder	Joint Director	L – 12 (78800 – 209200)
Shri Ajay Tripathi	Media Manager	L – 11 (67700 – 208700)
Shri K. K. Nair	F&AO	L – 8 (47600 – 151100)
Shri Rakesh Gupta	Accountant	L – 8 (47600 – 151100)
Shri Hemendra Kumar	Accountant	L - 6 (35400 - 112400)
Mrs. Manju Mehta	Private Secretary	L – 8
Shri D. Hari Krishnan	Stenographer	(47600 – 151100) L – 8 (47600 – 151100)
Mrs. Aradhana Bhatnagar	Stenographer	L – 8 (47600 – 151100)
Ms. Tripati Sharma	Stenographer	L – 6 (35400 – 112400)

Shri Sanjay Singh	Driver	L – 4
		(25500 – 81100)

Contract Employee

Name	Designation	Gross Salary (in Rs.)
Mrs. Rajini Thomson	Coordinator (Exam)	93,810
Shri Vishal Mehta	Project Engineer	60,500
Shri Rajeev	Project Engineer	60,500
Shri Satya Kumar Bharti	Project Engineer	60,500
Ms. Deepshikha Wadha	Project Engineer	60,500
Ms. Anshu Yadav	Project Engineer	60,500
Shri Sunny Dev	Project Engineer	60,500
Shri Bibek Ranjan Patnaik	Project Engineer	60,500
Ms. Meenakshi	Project Engineer	60,500
Shri Siddarth Dhar	Project Engineer	60,500
Ms. Mandeep Kaur	Project Engineer	60,500
Ms. Isha Gupta	Project Engineer	60,500
Shri Gautam Aanad	Project Engineer	60,500
Ms. Ritika Saxena	Project Engineer	60,500
Ms. Surya Yadav	Project Engineer	60,500
Ms. Anju Radheshyam Singh	Project Engineer	60,500
Ms. Neha Kumari	Project Engineer	60,500
Shri Vikash Kumar Jha	Project Engineer	57,000
Shri Raghunath Baskey	Project Engineer	57,000
Shri Pankaj Sharma	Project Engineer	57,000
Shri Amresh Kumar Ray	Project Engineer	57,000

Shri Manish Kumar 1	Project Engineer	57,000
Shri Manish Kumar 2	Project Engineer	57,000
Shri Rakesh Biswas	Project Engineer	57,000
Shri Hitesh Gupta	Project Engineer	57,000
Shri Ravinder Yadav	Project Engineer	57,000
Shri Priyankar Kumar	Project Engineer	57,000
Shri T. P. Ashwin	Project Engineer	57,000
Shri Dharmendra Kumar Meena	Project Engineer	53,500
Shri Sumit Mudgal	Project Engineer	53,500
Shri Rahul Joshi	Project Engineer	53,500
Shri Ajendra Singh	Project Engineer	53,500
Ms. Malvi Mehrotra	Project Economist	57,000
Ms. Richa Mishra	Project Economist	53,500
Shri Saurabh Bhatnagar	Media Manager	87,120
Ms. Harpreet Kaur	IT Expert	66,940
Shri Anil Rai	AAO	53,170
Shri Praveen Solanki	Administrative Assistant	45,510
Shri Abhinav Tamta	Administrative Assistant	33,370
Shri Prabhash Kumar	Data Analyst	40,100
Ms. Geetha Krishnan	Stenographer	35,870
Shri Harish Kumar	Stenographer	33,370
Ms. Renuka Rawat	Stenographer	33,370
Ms. Aarti Rana	Stenographer	33,370
Ms. Yogita Kaim	Stenographer	33,370
Shri Harish Chand Sharma	Stenographer	33,370

Shri Rashish Chauhan	Stenographer	30,300
Ms. Runa Das	Media Assistant	33,370
Ms. Geeta Verma	Media Assistant	33,370
Shri M. P. Hareesh Nair	Accounts Asstt.	36,813
Shri Nitin Aggarwal	Accounts Asstt.	33,370
Shri Nitin Kapoor	Accounts Asstt.	33,370
Ms. Sonia Joy	Receptionist	30,860
Shri Subhash Chand	Dispatcher	43,290
Shri Amresh	Driver	30,110
Shri Gabbar Singh	Disaster Management Supervisor	47,520
Shri Kalyan Singh	Peon	36,900
Ms. Manju Singh	Peon	37,290
Shri Harish Singh	Peon	27,470
Shri Ram Nath Roy	Peon	23,320
Shri Arvind Kumar Ray	Peon	23,320
Shri Mahesh Kumar Arya	Peon	23,320
Shri Vir Singh	Peon	23,320
Shri Mahesh Kumar	Peon	23,320
Shri Jai Singh	Sweeper	29,990
Shri Narender Kumar	Sweeper	25,790

Sector Experts

Name	Designation	Gross Salary (in Rs.)
Shri Ajitesh Upadhyay	Sector Expert	75,434
Shri Abhishek Yadav	Sector Expert	75,434
Shri Ravi Shankar Prajapati	Sector Expert	75,434
Shri Himanshu Chaudhary	Sector Expert	75,434
Shri Naveen Kumar	Sector Expert	75,434
Shri Vivek Negi	Sector Expert	75,434
Ms. Dhriti Mishra	Sector Expert	55,434
Ms. Meenal Anand	Sector Expert	75,434
Ms. Satakshi Suman	Sector Expert	75,434
Ms. Akanksha Krishan	Sector Expert	75,434
Shri Vineet Mall	Sector Expert	75,434
Shri Rohit Wadhwa	Sector Expert	75,434
Shri Deepak Tripathi	Sector Expert	65,434
Shri Nikhil Prasad	Sector Expert	75,434

Consultants

Name	Designation	Gross Salary (in Rs.)
Shri Braj Mohan	Manager (HR & Coord.)	71,120
Shri A. Freitas	Consultant (PR)	59,100
Shri Sultan Singh	Consultant (Admn.)	59,100
Shri S. K. Tyagi	Consultant (Hindi)	44,730
Shri Shyam Sunder Goyal	Executive Assistant	43,560
Shri Amar Dass	Manager (Admn.)	63,000
Shri A. K. Chanda	Consultant	43,500