Statement of salary for the month of March, 2019

Regular Employee

Name	Designation	Pay Level and Pay Band
Shri Abhay Bakre	Director General	L - 15 (182200 - 224100)
Shri Pankaj Kumar	Secretary	(182200 - 224100) L - 13 (123100 - 215900)
Shri Saurabh Diddi	Director	L – 13
Shri Sunil Kisan Khandare	Director	(123100 – 215900) L – 13 (123100 – 215900)
Shri Ashok Kumar	Director	L - 13 (123100 - 215900)
Shri Milind B. Deore	Director	L – 13
Shri Arijit Sengupta	Director	(123100 - 215900) L - 13 (123100 - 215900)
Shri Sameer Pandita	Director	L - 13 (123100 - 215900)
Smt. P. Samal	Joint Director	L – 12
Smt. Vineeta Kanwal	Joint Director	(78800 - 209200) L - 12 (78800 - 209200)
Shri Kamran Rizwan Shaikh	Joint Director	L - 12 (78800 - 209200)
Shri Abhishek Sharma	Joint Director	L - 12 (78800 - 209200)
Shri P Shyam Sunder	Joint Director	L – 12 (78800 – 209200)
Shri Ajay Tripathi	Media Manager	L – 11 (67700 – 208700)
Shri K. K. Nair	F&AO	L - 8 (47600 - 151100)
Shri Rakesh Gupta	Accountant	L - 8 (47600 - 151100)
Shri Hemendra Kumar	Accountant	L - 6 (35400 - 112400)
Mrs. Manju Mehta	Private Secretary	L - 8 (47600 - 151100)
Shri D. Hari Krishnan	Stenographer	L - 8 (47600 - 151100)
Mrs. Aradhana Bhatnagar	Stenographer	L – 8 (47600 – 151100)
Ms. Tripati Sharma	Stenographer	L - 6 (35400 - 112400)

Shri Sanjay Singh	Driver	L-3
		(21700 – 69100)

Contract Employee

Name	Designation	Gross Salary (in Rs.)
Mrs. Rajini Thomson	Coordinator (Exam)	85,460
Shri Ashish Sharma	Project Engineer	60,500
Shri Vishal Mehta	Project Engineer	57,000
Shri Rajeev	Project Engineer	57,000
Shri Satya Kumar Bharti	Project Engineer	57,000
Ms. Deepshikha Wadha	Project Engineer	57,000
Ms. Anshu Yadav	Project Engineer	57,000
Shri Sunny Dev	Project Engineer	57,000
Shri Bibek Ranjan Patnaik	Project Engineer	57,000
Ms. Meenakshi	Project Engineer	57,000
Shri Siddarth Dhar	Project Engineer	57,000
Ms. Mandeep Kaur	Project Engineer	57,000
Ms. Isha Gupta	Project Engineer	57,000
Shri Gautam Aanad	Project Engineer	57,000
Ms. Ritika Saxena	Project Engineer	57,000
Ms. Surya Yadav	Project Engineer	57,000
Ms. Anju Radheshyam Singh	Project Engineer	57,000
Ms. Neha Kumari	Project Engineer	57,000
Shri Vikash Kumar Jha	Project Engineer	53,500
Shri Ujjwal Gaur	Project Engineer	53,500
Shri Raghunath Baskey	Project Engineer	53,500
Shri Pankaj Sharma	Project Engineer	53,500
Shri Amresh Kumar Ray	Project Engineer	53,500

Shri Manish Kumar 1	Project Engineer	53,500
Shri Manish Kumar 2	Project Engineer	53,500
Shri Rakesh Biswas	Project Engineer	53,500
Shri Hitesh Gupta	Project Engineer	53,500
Shri Sanjay Chhettri	Project Engineer	53,500
Shri Ravinder Yadav	Project Engineer	53,500
Shri Priyankar Kumar	Project Engineer	53,500
Shri T. P. Ashwin	Project Engineer	53,500
Shri Dharmendra Kumar Meena	Project Engineer	50,000
Shri Sumit Mudgal	Project Engineer	50,000
Shri Rahul Joshi	Project Engineer	50,000
Shri Ajendra Singh	Project Engineer	50,000
Ms. Malvi Mehrotra	Project Economist	53,500
Ms. Richa Mishra	Project Economist	50,000
Shri Saurabh Bhatnagar	Media Manager	79,380
Ms. Harpreet Kaur	IT Expert	61,030
Shri Anil Rai	AAO	48,510
Shri Praveen Solanki	Administrative Assistant	41,550
Shri Abhinav Tamta	Administrative Assistant	30,470
Shri Prabhash Kumar	Data Analyst	36,590
Ms. Geetha Krishnan	Stenographer	32,740
Shri Harish Kumar	Stenographer	30,470
Ms. Renuka Rawat	Stenographer	30,470
Ms. Aarti Rana	Stenographer	30,470
Ms. Yogita Kaim	Stenographer	30,470

Shri Harish Chand Sharma	Stenographer	30,470
Shri Rashish Chauhan	Stenographer	27,680
Ms. Runa Das	Media Assistant	30,470
Ms. Geeta Verma	Media Assistant	30,470
Shri Nitin Aggarwal	Accounts Asstt.	30,470
Shri Nitin Kapoor	Accounts Asstt.	30,470
Ms. Sonia Joy	Receptionist	28,190
Shri Subhash Chand	Dispatcher	39,490
Shri Amresh	Driver	27,460
Shri Gabbar Singh	Disaster Management Supervisor	43,330
Shri Kalyan Singh	Peon	33,630
Ms. Manju Singh	Peon	33,990
Shri Harish Singh	Peon	25,060
Shri Ram Nath Roy	Peon	21,290
Shri Arvind Kumar Ray	Peon	21,290
Shri Mahesh Kumar Arya	Peon	21,290
Shri Vir Singh	Peon	21,290
Shri Mahesh Kumar	Peon	21,290
Shri Jai Singh	Sweeper	27,350
Shri Narender Kumar	Sweeper	23,530

Sector Experts

Name	Designation	Gross Salary (in Rs.)
Shri Ajitesh Upadhyay	Sector Expert	75,434
Shri Abhishek Yadav	Sector Expert	75,434
Shri Ravi Shankar Prajapati	Sector Expert	75,434
Shri Himanshu Chaudhary	Sector Expert	75,434
Shri Naveen Kumar	Sector Expert	75,434
Shri Sarabjot Singh Saini	Sector Expert	75,434
Shri Vivek Negi	Sector Expert	75,434

Consultants

Name	Designation	Gross Salary (in Rs.)
Shri Braj Mohan	Manager (Admn.)	64,650
Shri A. Freitas	Consultant (PR)	53,720
Shri Sultan Singh	Consultant (Admn.)	53,720
Shri Ashok Kumar	Manager (HR)	53,120
Shri S. K. Tyagi	Consultant (Hindi)	40,660
Shri Shyam Sunder Goyal	Executive Assistant	39,600