Governing Council of the Bureau of Energy Efficiency

01 Hon'ble Minister of State (I/C) for Power Ex-officio Chairperson and New & Renewable Energy Government of India, Shram Shakti Bhawan, New Delhi 02 Ex-officio Member Secretary, Ministry of Power Shram Shakti Bhawan New Delhi. 03 Secretary, Ex-officio Member Ministry of Petroleum & Natural Gas Shastri Bhawan New Delhi. 04 Secretary Ex-officio Member Department of Coal Ministry of Coal Shastri Bhawan New Delhi. 05 Secretary Ex-officio Member Ministry of New & Renewable Energy CGO Complex Lodhi Road, New Delhi 06 Ex-officio Member Secretary Department of Atomic Energy Room No.145-B South Block, New Delhi 07 Secretary Ex-officio Member Department of Consumer Affairs Krishi Bhawan New Delhi

08	Chairperson, Central Electricity Authority Sewa Bhawan, New Delhi	Ex-officio Member
09	Director General, Central Power Research Institute Prof. Sir C.V. Raman Road, P.B. No.8066, Bangalore - 560 080.	Ex-officio Member
10	Executive Director, Petroleum Conservation Research Association Sarakshan Bhawan, Bhikaji Cama Place, New Delhi 110 066.	Ex-officio Member
11	Chairman-cum-Managing Director, Central Mine Planning and Design Institute Ltd., Gondwana Place, Kanke Road, Ranchi 834 008	Ex-officio Member
12	Director General, Bureau of Indian Standards, Manak Bhawan B.S. Zafar Marg, New Delhi 110 002	Ex-officio Member
13	Director General, National Test House, CP, Sector – V , Salt Lake City, Kolkata - 700 091	Ex-officio Member
14	Managing Director, Indian Renewable Energy Development Agency Ltd., India Habitat Centre, Lodi Road, New Delhi 110 003	Ex-officio Member
15	Member Secretary, North-Eastern Regional Power Committee MSHFC Society Ltd., Nongrimhills, Shillong – 793003	Member

16	Member Secretary, Eastern Regional Power Committee, 14, Golf Club Road, Tollygunje, Kolkata -700033	Member
17	Member Secretary, Northern Regional Power Committee, 18-A, Saheed Sindh Sansanwal Marg, Katwaria Sarai, New Delhi-110016	Member
18	Member Secretary, Western Regional Power Committee, F-3, MITC Area, Andheri East, Mumbai 400 093	Member
19	Member Secretary, Southern Regional Power Committee, 29, Race Course, Cross Road, Bangalore-560 009	Member
20	Secretary, Ministry of Environment, Forest & Climate Change Indira Paryavaran Bhawan Jorbagh Road New Delhi - 110003	Member
21	Secretary, Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs Nirman Bhawan New Delhi.	Member
22	President, Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce and Industry 1, Federation House, Tansen Marg, New Delhi, 110001	Member
23.	President, Refrigeration and Air Conditioning Manufacturers Association (RAMA) RAMA, Unit No 1016, 10th Floor, World Trade Tower, Plot No. C-01, Sector 16, Noida 201301 U.P.	Member
24.	President,	Member

Council of Architecture (COA) India Habitat Centre, Core 6A, 1st Floor, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-11000

25. Chairman, Confederation of Real Estate
Developers Association of India (CREDAI)
5th Floor, PHD House,
4/2 Siri Institutional Area,
August Kranti Marg,
New Delhi - 110016

Member

26. Director General,
Bureau of Energy Efficiency,
4th Floor, Sewa Bhawan,
R.K. Puram,
New Delhi.

Ex-officio Member Secretary

Management Advisory Committee of the Bureau of Energy Efficiency

1. Secretary Chairman Ministry of Power Shram Shakti Bhawan, New Delhi. Member 2. Chairperson, Central Electricity Authority, Sewa Bhawan, R.K. Puram, New Delhi. 3. Joint Secretary (EC), Member Ministry of Power, Shram Shakti Bhawan, New Delhi. 4. Joint Secretary & Financial Advisor Member Ministry of Power, Shram Shakti Bhawan, New Delhi. 5. Joint Secretary, Member Ministry of New & Renewable Energy, CGO Complex,Lodhi Road, New Delhi. 6. Executive Director, Member Petroleum Conservation Research Association, Sanrakshan Bhawan, 15, Bhikaji Cama Place, New Delhi. 7. Deputy Director General Member Bureau of Indian Standard, Manek Bhawan, B.S. Zafar Marg, New Delhi 8. Director General Member-Secretary Bureau of Energy Efficiency, 4th Floor, Sewa Bhawan, R.K. Puram, New Delhi