Latest News

Directory

Printer-friendly version

 

Name Designation Telephone/Fax Email Address
Shri Abhay Bakre Director General 011-26766702 dg-bee[at]nic[dot]in
Shri. S.S.Goyal EA to DG 011-26766702  
Dr. Ashok Kumar Deputy Director General 011-26766711 kumara[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri R.K.Rai Secretary 011-26766703 bee-secretary[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Hari Krishnan Stenographer 011-26766704 dhkrishnan[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Milind Deore Director 011-26766713 mdeore[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Saurabh Diddi Director 011-26766730 sdiddi[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri S. K. Khandare Director 011-26766747 skhandare[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Smt Manju Mehta Senior PS 011-26766725 mmehta[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Arijit Sengupta Director 011-26766718 asengupta[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Sameer Pandita Director 011-26766749 spandita[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Smt. Pravatanalini Samal Director 011-26766758 psamal[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Smt Vineeta Kanwal Director 011-26766746 vkanwal[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Kamran Shaikh Joint Director 011-26766820 kamran.shaikh[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Abhishek Sharma Joint Director 011-26766770 abhishek.sharma[at]gov[dot]in
Shri P. Shyam Sundar Joint Director 011-26766811 p.shyamsundar[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Smt. Rajini Thomson Exam Co -ordinator  011-26766754 rthomson[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri R.K.Gupta F&AO 011-26766732 rgupta[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri K.K. Nair Finance Consultant 011-26766715 kknair[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Arthur Freitas Protocol Officer 011-26766811 afreitas[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Saurabh Bhatnagar Hindi Officer 011-26766748 sbhatnagar[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Ajay Tripathi Media Manager 011-26766707 atripathi[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Directors & Joint Directors Qualifications List