Directory

Printer-friendly version

 

Name Designation Telephone/Fax Email Address
Shri Abhay Bakre Director General 011-26178316/26178328 dg-bee@nic.in
Sh. Pankaj Kumar Secretary 011-26179699 pankaj.kumar90@gov.in
Shri Shyam Sundar Goyal PS to DG 011-26178316  
       
Shri Milind Deore Energy Economist 011-26179699 mdeore@beenet.in
Shri Saurabh Diddi Energy Economist 011-26179699 sdiddi@beenet.in
Dr. Ashok Kumar Energy Economist 011-26179699 kumara@beenet.in
Shri S. K. Khandare Energy Economist 011-26179699 skhandare@beenet.in
       
Shri Arijit Sengupta Astt. Energy Economist 011-26179699 asengupta@beenet.in
Shri Sameer Pandita Astt. Energy Economist 011-26179699 spandita@beenet.in
Smt. Pravatanalini Samal Astt. Energy Economist 011-26179699 psamal@beenet.in
Smt Vineeta Kanwal Astt. Energy Economist 011-26179699 vkanwal@beenet.in
Smt Manju Mehta Stenographer 011-26179699

mmehta@beenet.in

       
Smt. Rajini Thomson Exam Co -ordinator  011-26179699 rthomson@beenet.in
Shri K.K. Nair FAO 011-26179699 kknair@beenet.in
Shri Arthur Freitas Protocol Officer 011-26179699 afreitas@beenet.in
Shri Saurabh Bhatnagar Media Manager 011-26179699 sbhatnagar@beenet.in
Shri Ajay Tripathi Media Manager 011-26179699 atripathi@beenet.in