Contact Us

Printer-friendly version

Bureau of Energy Efficiency

Ministry of Power,

Govt. of India

4th Floor, Sewa Bhawan

R. K. Puram, New Delhi - 110066 (INDIA)

Fax: +91 11 26178352

Emailadmin@beenet.in

Contact Address of Senior Bureau officials of Bureau of Energy Efficiency
Name Designation Telephone/Fax Email Address
Mr. Abhay Bakre Director General 011-26178316/26178328 dg-bee@nic.in
Smt Meera Shekher Secretary  011-26179691  
Shri Satish Sabharwal Energy Economist 011-26179699 ssabharwal@beenet.in
Shri Milind Deore Energy Economist 011-26179699 mdeore@beenet.in
Shri Saurabh Diddi Energy Economist 011-26179699 sdiddi@beenet.in
Dr. Ashok Kumar Energy Economist 011-26179699 kumara@beenet.in
Shri S. K. Khandare Energy Economist 011-26179699 skhandare@beenet.in
       
Shri Arijit Sengupta Astt. Energy Economist 011-26179699 asengupta@beenet.in
Shri Sameer Pandita Astt. Energy Economist 011-26179699 spandita@beenet.in
Smt. Pravatanalini Samal Astt. Energy Economist 011-26179699 psamal@beenet.in
Smt Vineeta Kanwal Astt. Energy Economist 011-26179699 vkanwal@beenet.in
       
Mrs. Manju Mehta PS to Director General 011-26178316 mmehta@beenet.in