## List of SDAs

S. No.	State	Address of SDA
1	Andaman & Nicobar Islands	Smt Madhuri Shukla Executive Engineer Andaman & Nicobar SDA Electricity Department, A&N Administration, Vidyut Bhawan, Port Blair – 744 101.
2	Andhra Pradesh	Shri C.S. Reddy Chief Executive Officer State Energy Conservation Mission (SECM) 2nd Floor, 33/11 kV Indoor Substation, Museum Road, Governerpet, Vijayawada – 520 002, Andhra Pradesh.
3	Arunachal Pradesh	Shri Marki Loya Director Arunachal Pradesh Energy Development Agency (APEDA) Urja Bhawan, Tadar Tang Marg, Post Box No. 141, P.O. Itanagar – 791 111, Dist. Papum Pare, Arunachal Pradesh.
4	Assam	Shri A. Khatoniar Office of Chief Electrical Inspector-cum-Adviser Government of Assam 1st floor, West End Block, Housefed Complex, Basistha Road, Dispur, Guwahati – 781 003, Assam.
5	Bihar	Shri R. Lakshmanan, IAS Director Bihar Renewable Energy Development Agency (BREDA), 3rd Floor, Sone Bhawan, Birchand Patel Marg, Patna – 800 001, Bihar.
6	Chandigarh	Shri Ranjeet Singh SE (Electrical) Electrical Circle, Room No. 523, 5th Floor, Deluxe Building, U.T Sectt. Sector 9-D, Chandigarh – 160 009.
7	Chhattisgarh	Shri Ankit Anand, IAS Chief Executive Officer Chhattisgarh State Renewable Energy Development Agency (CREDA) VIP Road (Airport Road), Near Energy Education Park, Raipur – 492 015, Chhattisgarh.

8	Daman & Diu	Shri M.R. Ingle Executive Engineer Electricity Department, 4th Floor, Vidyut Bhavan, Near 66/11 KV Kachigam Sub-Station, Somnath - Kachigam Road, Kachigam – 396 210, Daman.
9	Delhi	Shri Ashok Jha Executive Officer Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy Management Centre 2nd Floor, E-Block, Vikas Bhawan - II, Near GPO Building, Civil Lines, New Delhi – 110 055.
10	Goa	Shri N.N. Reddy Superintending Engineer –I(S) & Nodal Officer-SDA Electricity Department, Government of Goa 2nd floor, Vidyut Bhawan, Panaji – 403001, Goa.
11	Gujarat	Shri J.T. Akhani, IAS Director Gujarat Energy Development Agency (GEDA) 4th floor, Block No. 11 & 12, Udyog Bhavan, Sector-11, Gandhinagar – 382017,Gujarat.
12	Haryana	Smt. Neerja Sekhar, IAS Director General Renewable Energy Department, Haryana & HAREDA, Akshay Urja Bhawan, Institutional Plot No.1, Sector 17, Panchkula – 134109, Haryana.
13	Himachal Pradesh	Shri Ajay Sharma, IAS Director (Energy) Directorate of Energy (GoHP), Phase-III, Sectror-VI, New Shimla, Himachal Pradesh – 171009.
14	Jammu & Kashmir	Shri Surinder Kumar Kaul Chief Engineer Power Development Department, Civil Secretariat, Jammu – 180 006, Jammu & Kashmir.
15	Jharkhand	Shri Niranjan Kumar Director Jharkhand Renewable Energy Development Agency (JREDA) 3rd Floor, SLDC Building, Kusai Colony, Doranda, Ranchi – 834 002, Jharkhand.
16	Karnataka	Shri G.V. Balaram Managing Director Karnataka Renewable Energy Development Limited (KREDL) 39, Shanthi Gruha, Bharath Scouts & Guides, Palace Road, Bangalore – 560 001, Karnataka.
17	Kerala	Shri K.M. Dharesan Unnithan Director Energy Management Centre (EMC) - Kerala, Sreekrishna Nagar, Sreekaryam, Thiruvananthapuram – 695 017, Kerala.

18	Lakshadweep	Shri Mohamed Kudage Director Electricity Division Office Union Territory of Lakshadweep, Kavaratti – 682 555.
19	Madhya Pradesh	Shri Manu Srivastava, IAS Managing Director M.P. Urja Vikas Nigam Limited Urja Bhawan, Link Road No. 2, Shivaji Nagar, Bhopal – 462 016, Madhya Pradesh.
20	Maharashtra	Shri Rajaram Mane, IAS Director General Maharashtra Energy Development Agency (MEDA) MHADA Commercial Complex, 2nd Floor, Opp. Tridal Nagar, Yerwada, Pune – 411 006, Maharashtra.
21	Manipur	Shri R. Sudhan, IAS Managing Director, Manipur State Power Distribution Company Limited (MSPDCL), 3rd Floor, New Directorate Building (Near 2nd M.R. Gate) Imphal-Dimapur Road, Imphal – 795 001, Manipur.
22	Meghalaya	Shri C.S. Thankiew Senior Electrical Inspector Inspectorate of Electricity, Government of Meghalaya, Horse Shoe Building,Lower Lachumiere, Shillong – 793 001, Meghalaya.
23	Mizoram	Er. H. Zonunsanga Chief Electrical Inspector Power & Electricity Department, Electrical Inspectorate Government of Mizoram, Zuangtui, Aizawl – 796 017, Mizoram.
24	Nagaland	Shri I.V. Chishi Chief Electrical Inspector Old Assembly Secretariat Near Old Assembly Hostel, Kohima – 797 001, Nagaland.
25	Odisha	Shri Dhruba Charan Sahoo Engineer- In-Chief (Electricity) – cum – Principal Chief Electrical Inspector & State Designated Agency Odisha, Department of Energy Government of Odisha, Power House Square, Bidyut Marg, Bhubaneswar – 751 001, Odisha.
26	Puducherry	Smt. R. Smitha Managing Director Renewable Energy Agency of Pondicherry No. 10, Second Main Road, Elango Nagar, Puducherry – 605 011
27	Punjab	Shri Navjot Pal Singh Randhawa, PCS Chief Executive Punjab Energy Development Agency (PEDA) Solar Passive Complex,

		Plot No. 1-2, Sector 33-D,
		Chandigarh (U.T.) – 160 034.
		Shri B.K. Doshi, IAS
00	Deletiter	Managing Director
28	Rajasthan	Rajasthan Renewable Energy Corporation Ltd (RRECL)
		E-166, Yudhishthir Marg,C-Scheme, Jaipur – 302 005, Rajasthan.
		Shri Dilip Kumar Sharma
29	Sikkim	Additional Chief Engineer (IPP) cum Nodal Officer Sikkim SDA
		Energy & Power Department, Government of Sikkim
		Power Secretariat, Kazi Road,
		Gangtok – 737 101, Sikkim.
		Shri Manohar, B.E, FIE
		Chief Electrical Inspector to Govt of Tamil Nadu
30	Tamil Nadu	Electrical Inspectorate Department, Government of Tamil Nadu
		Thiru Vi.Ka. Industrial Estate, Guindy,
		Chennai – 600 032, Tamil Nadu.
		Shri A. Sudhakar Rao
		Vice Chairman & Managing Director
	Telangana	Telangana State Renewable Energy Development Corporation
31		(TSREDCO) Ltd.
		D.No. 6-2-910, Visvesvaraya Bhavan,
		The Institution of Engineers Building, Khairatabad,
		Hyderabad – 500 001, Telangana. Shri Bijoy Kumar Hrangkhawl
		Assistant General Manager (Planning)
32	Tripura	Tripura State Electricity Corporation Ltd. (TSECL)
		Bidyut Bhavan, North Banamalipur,
		Agartala – 799 001, Tripura.
		Shri Arvind Kumar Singh, IAS
		Director
33	Uttar Pradesh	Uttar Pradesh New and Renewable Energy Development Agency
00		(UPNEDA)
		Vibhuti Khand, Gomti Nagar,
		Lucknow – 226010, Uttar Pradesh.
		Shri Ranveer Singh Chauhan, IAS
24	Littorokhond	Director
34	Uttarakhand	Uttarakhand Renewable Energy Development Agency (UREDA) Urja Park Campus, Industrial Area, Patel Nagar,
		Dehradun – 248 001, Uttarakhand.
		Tapan Kumar Ghosh,
35	West Bengal	Chief Engineer, Revenue & Energy Management Cell,
		West Bengal State Electricity Distribution Company Limited
		(WBSEDCL),
		Vidyut Bhavan, 3rd Floor, B – Block,
		Block – DJ, Sector – II, Salt Lake,
		Kolkata – 700091, West Bengal.