Contact Us

Printer-friendly version

Bureau of Energy Efficiency

Ministry of Power,

Govt. of India

4th Floor, Sewa Bhawan

R. K. Puram, New Delhi - 110066 (INDIA)

Fax: +91 11 26178352

Email: List Enclosed.

Contact Address of Senior Bureau officials of Bureau of Energy Efficiency
Name Designation Telephone/Fax Email Address
Mr. Abhay Bakre Director General   dg-bee@nic.in
Mr. S.S. Goyal PS to DG 011-26766702 pstodg@beenet.in
Shri Pankaj Kumar Secretary  011-26766727 pankaj.kumar90@gov.in
Shri Milind Deore Director 011-26766713 mdeore@beenet.in
Shri Saurabh Diddi Director 011-26766730 sdiddi@beenet.in
Dr. Ashok Kumar Director 011-26166711 kumara@beenet.in
Shri S. K. Khandare Director 011-26766747 skhandare@beenet.in
Shri Arijit Sengupta Director 011-26766718 asengupta@beenet.in
Shri Sameer Pandita Director 011-26766749 spandita@beenet.in
       
Smt. Pravatanalini Samal Joint Director 011-26766758 psamal@beenet.in
Smt Vineeta Kanwal Joint Director 011-26766746 vkanwal@beenet.in
       
Mrs. Manju Mehta Private Secretary 011-26766725 mmehta@beenet.in

 

INTERCOM LIST FOR BEE STAFF